喝醋

台湾 MASTER FOODS CO., LTD.专门制造,供应和出口喝醋,工厂位于台湾。客户的满意度由产品的质量和我们的承诺决定。我们一向专注于制造高品质产品,按时交货并提供优质的售后服务。我们具有创新精神,配备最先进的生产检测设备来制造各类产品。欢迎来自全球的批发商,分销商,采购商,代理商和产品OEM/ODM来函来电垂询。
我们的专业知识保证我们优质的

喝醋

产品从生产的每一阶段到成品装运都受到严格的质量监管。我们真诚欢迎各界相关人士前来我司参观合作!
  • 喝醋 - 2-1
喝醋
型号 - 2-1

中国金黄冬虫夏草醋

该产品是根据古老的技术制造的(陶器容器静态发酵).经过多年的研发,中国的金冬虫夏草被添加到老醋中,这是天然的,以保留最完整的营养素和活性酶.因为现代人经常受到辐射和化学污染,并吃黑心食物,人体细胞中的有害物质不断增加,通过醋饮用可以产生中和效果.
  • 根据客户需求,裁缝-为满足需求而量身定制的研发.
玫瑰
特点:玫瑰含有丰富的维生素A.,C,乙,Ë,ķ,和单宁酸,这可以改善内分泌失调,有助于消除疲劳和伤口愈合.
桂花
特点:桂花具有丰富的营养价值.含有人体必需的多种维生素和微量元素以及大量激素,酶,生长素,含有最丰富锌的微量元素,是人参含量的3至4倍.
四物
特点:这四种物质由当归中草药组成,川芎,白芍和熟地黄,主要药物是当归和熟地.熟地黄含有甘露醇,维生素A和其他成分.当它与Angelica结合时,它可以增加阿魏酸的含量,当归的主要成分,并增强当归在促进血液循环中的作用.

特点:牛蒡的主要营养成分含有多酚(绿原酸,咖啡酸..),膳食纤维,氨基酸,菊粉,维生素,矿物质,蛋白质和其他营养素.它可以调节肠道功能,维持消化道.消化道平滑的成分之一,增强体力,并调节生理功能.
蓝莓
特点:蓝莓富含多酚类化合物花青素,这是一种强大的抗氧化剂,可以保护身体免受自由基的伤害,并抑制炎症和过敏.因此,多吃蓝莓对老年人有益.
酸果蔓
特点:蔓越莓是泌尿道的红卫兵.蔓越莓含有原花色素(政治行动委员会),这可以使E.大肠杆菌无法停留.1988年,科学家首次发表蔓越莓可抵抗细菌粘附,特别是女性.
草皮
特点:超氧化物歧化酶(草皮)是一种抗体第一线的酶-体内的自由基和人体内的抗氧化剂.一个健康的正常人每天可以产生近500万单位的SOD,以维持身体的健康,但它的产量会随着年龄或疾病而减少,而相对自由基增加,这很容易引起其他病毒.入侵和衰老.
TAIWAN MASTER FOODS CO., LTD.
2-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
产品展示 产品列表

Drinking Vinegar

TAIWAN MASTER FOODS CO., LTD. was established for manufacturing, supplying a variety of Drinking Vinegar. Well-trained and experienced engineers are dedicated to the precision and work optimization to ensure all the products are delivered in high quality at competitive price. We are confident that we are able to meet your exacting requirements with short lead-time, stable quality and also highly competitive price. If there is anything that you would like to know more about our products, contact us today!
To find and shop the best Drinking Vinegar, you need to know about the highest quality of Drinking Vinegar manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan How to find the high quality Drinking Vinegar from the Drinking Vinegar manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, and factory? We have a group of employees and a great amount of sales figure of

Drinking Vinegar

. Therefore, we are sincerely looking forward to bringing long-term cooperation with both state-owned and foreign enterprises.
  • Drinking Vinegar - 2-1
Drinking Vinegar
Model - 2-1

Chinese golden Cordyceps vinegar

This product is made according to the ancient technology (pottery container static fermentation). After years of research and development, the Chinese golden Cordyceps sinensis is added to the old vinegar, which is naturally in order to retain the most complete nutrients and active enzymes. Because modern people are often exposed to radiation and chemical pollution, and eat black heart foods, the harmful substances in the human body cells are constantly increasing, and the neutralization effect can be produced through vinegar drinking.
  • According to customer needs, tailor-made research and development tailored to meet the needs.
rose
Characteristics: Rose is rich in vitamins A, C, B, E, K, and tannic acid, which can improve endocrine disorders and help to eliminate fatigue and wound healing.
Osmanthus
Characteristics: Osmanthus has rich nutritional value. Contains a variety of vitamins and trace elements necessary for the body and a large number of hormones, enzymes, auxin, and trace elements with the most abundant zinc, is 3 to 4 times the ginseng content.
Siwu
Characteristics: The four substances are composed of Chinese herbal medicines of Angelica sinensis, Rhizoma Chuanxiong, Radix Paeoniae Alba and Radix Rehmanniae, and the main medicines are Angelica and Rehmannia. Rehmannia contains mannitol, vitamin A and other ingredients. When it is combined with Angelica, it can increase the content of ferulic acid, the main component of Angelica, and enhance the role of Angelica in promoting blood circulation.
Burdock
Characteristics: The main nutrient of Burdock contains polyphenols (chlorogenic acid, caffeic acid..), dietary fiber, amino acid, inulin, vitamins, minerals, protein and other nutrients. It can adjust the intestinal function and maintain the digestive tract. One of the ingredients that smooth the digestive tract, enhance physical strength, and regulate physiological functions.
blueberry
Characteristics: Blueberry is rich in polyphenolic compounds anthocyanins, which is a powerful antioxidant that protects the body from free radical damage and inhibits inflammation and allergies. Therefore, eating more blueberries is beneficial to the elderly.
cranberry
Characteristics: Cranberry is the red guard of the urinary tract. Cranberry contains proanthocyanidins (PACs), which can make E. coli unable to stay. In 1988, scientists first published that cranberry can resist bacterial adhesion, especially for women.
SOD
Characteristics: Superoxide Dismutase (SOD) is an enzyme that is the first line of anti-free radicals in the body and an antioxidant in the human body. A healthy normal person can produce nearly 5 million units of SOD per day to maintain the health of the body, but its output will decrease with age or due to disease, while the relative free radicals increase, which is easy to cause other viruses. Invasion and aging.
TAIWAN MASTER FOODS CO., LTD.
2-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List