شرب الخل

.ونحن على التقنية Taiwan شرب الخل الصانع والمصنع والمورد والمصدر. اعتمادا على استثمار مستقرة ، والكفاءة العالية وجيدة بعد- خدمة بيع وحققنا لنا باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي ومصدري في الصناعة. نحن نعد منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، وعلى- التسليم في الوقت المحدد لك. لقد تم تأسيس الطويل- مدة العمل مع عملائنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا ، يرجى أن يكون حرا في اتصل بنا.
خبرتنا وتمكننا من ضمان أفضل

شرب الخل

بإخضاع منتجاتنا الى الاجراءات الصارمة لمراقبة الجودة خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج وعلى الرغم من إيفاد. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الأصدقاء ذات الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم ليأتي لزيارة والتعاون!
  • شرب الخل - 2-1
شرب الخل
نموذج - 2-1

الصينية كورديسيبس الذهبي الخل

يتكون هذا المنتج وفقا للتكنولوجيا القديمة(حاوية الفخار تخمير ثابت).بعد سنوات من البحث والتطوير,تضاف الصينية الذهبية كورديسيبس سينينسيس إلى الخل القديم,وهو طبيعي من أجل الحفاظ على العناصر الغذائية الأكثر اكتمالا والإنزيمات النشطة.لأن الناس الحديثة غالبا ما تتعرض للإشعاع والتلوث الكيميائي,وأكل الأطعمة القلب الأسود,المواد الضارة في خلايا الجسم البشري تتزايد باستمرار,ويمكن أن ينتج تأثير التحييد من خلال شرب الخل.
  • وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء,خياط-جعل البحث والتطوير مصممة لتلبية الاحتياجات.
ارتفع
مميزات:الورد غني بالفيتامينات أ,C,ب,E,ك,وحمض التانيك,والتي يمكن أن تحسن اضطرابات الغدد الصماء وتساعد في القضاء على التعب وتضميد الجراح.
أوسمانثوس
مميزات:أوسمانثوس له قيمة غذائية غنية.يحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من الفيتامينات والعناصر النزرة اللازمة للجسم وعدد كبير من الهرمونات,الانزيمات,أوكسين,وتتبع العناصر مع الزنك الأكثر وفرة,هو 3 إلى 4 أضعاف محتوى الجينسنغ.
Siwu
مميزات:تتكون المواد الأربعة من الأدوية العشبية الصينية من أنجليكا سينينسيس,رهيزوما تشوانشيونغ,Radix Paeoniae Alba و Radix Rehmanniae,والأدوية الرئيسية هي أنجليكا و رحمنيا.Rehmannia يحتوي على مانيتول,فيتامين (أ) وغيرها من المكونات.عندما يتم دمجها مع حشيشة الملاك,يمكن أن تزيد من محتوى حمض الفيرليك,المكون الرئيسي لانجليكا,وتعزيز دور أنجليكا في تعزيز الدورة الدموية.
الأرقطيون نبات
مميزات:المغذيات الرئيسية من الأرقطيون يحتوي على البوليفينول(حمض الكلوروجينيك,حمض الكافيين..),الألياف الغذائية,حمض أميني,حبوب,الفيتامينات,المعادن,البروتين والمواد المغذية الأخرى.يمكن ضبط وظيفة الأمعاء والحفاظ على الجهاز الهضمي.أحد المكونات التي تسهل الجهاز الهضمي,تعزيز القوة البدنية,وتنظيم الوظائف الفسيولوجية.
توت بري
مميزات:عنبية غنية بالمركبات البوليفينولية الانثوسيانين,وهو أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية التي تحمي الجسم من أضرار الجذور الحرة وتمنع الالتهابات والحساسية.وبالتالي,تناول المزيد من العنب البري مفيد لكبار السن.
كرز
مميزات:التوت البري هو الحرس الأحمر في المسالك البولية.التوت البري يحتوي على بروانثوسيانيدين(الدوريات),والتي يمكن أن تجعل E.كولي غير قادر على البقاء.في عام 1988,نشر العلماء لأول مرة أن التوت البري يمكن أن يقاوم التصاق البكتيري,خاصة بالنسبة للنساء.
الهيئة العامة للسدود
مميزات:ديوكسوتاز سوبيروكسيد(الهيئة العامة للسدود)هو انزيم هو السطر الأول من مكافحة-الجذور الحرة في الجسم ومضادات الأكسدة في جسم الإنسان.الشخص الطبيعي السليم يمكن أن ينتج حوالي 5 ملايين وحدة من الـ SOD يوميًا للحفاظ على صحة الجسم,لكن إنتاجه سينخفض مع تقدم العمر أو بسبب المرض,بينما تزداد الجذور الحرة النسبية,وهو سهل للتسبب في الفيروسات الأخرى.الغزو والشيخوخة.
TAIWAN MASTER FOODS CO., LTD.
2-1
none
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة

Drinking Vinegar

TAIWAN MASTER FOODS CO., LTD. was established for manufacturing, supplying a variety of Drinking Vinegar. Well-trained and experienced engineers are dedicated to the precision and work optimization to ensure all the products are delivered in high quality at competitive price. We are confident that we are able to meet your exacting requirements with short lead-time, stable quality and also highly competitive price. If there is anything that you would like to know more about our products, contact us today!
To find and shop the best Drinking Vinegar, you need to know about the highest quality of Drinking Vinegar manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan How to find the high quality Drinking Vinegar from the Drinking Vinegar manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, and factory? We have a group of employees and a great amount of sales figure of

Drinking Vinegar

. Therefore, we are sincerely looking forward to bringing long-term cooperation with both state-owned and foreign enterprises.
  • Drinking Vinegar - 2-1
Drinking Vinegar
Model - 2-1

Chinese golden Cordyceps vinegar

This product is made according to the ancient technology (pottery container static fermentation). After years of research and development, the Chinese golden Cordyceps sinensis is added to the old vinegar, which is naturally in order to retain the most complete nutrients and active enzymes. Because modern people are often exposed to radiation and chemical pollution, and eat black heart foods, the harmful substances in the human body cells are constantly increasing, and the neutralization effect can be produced through vinegar drinking.
  • According to customer needs, tailor-made research and development tailored to meet the needs.
rose
Characteristics: Rose is rich in vitamins A, C, B, E, K, and tannic acid, which can improve endocrine disorders and help to eliminate fatigue and wound healing.
Osmanthus
Characteristics: Osmanthus has rich nutritional value. Contains a variety of vitamins and trace elements necessary for the body and a large number of hormones, enzymes, auxin, and trace elements with the most abundant zinc, is 3 to 4 times the ginseng content.
Siwu
Characteristics: The four substances are composed of Chinese herbal medicines of Angelica sinensis, Rhizoma Chuanxiong, Radix Paeoniae Alba and Radix Rehmanniae, and the main medicines are Angelica and Rehmannia. Rehmannia contains mannitol, vitamin A and other ingredients. When it is combined with Angelica, it can increase the content of ferulic acid, the main component of Angelica, and enhance the role of Angelica in promoting blood circulation.
Burdock
Characteristics: The main nutrient of Burdock contains polyphenols (chlorogenic acid, caffeic acid..), dietary fiber, amino acid, inulin, vitamins, minerals, protein and other nutrients. It can adjust the intestinal function and maintain the digestive tract. One of the ingredients that smooth the digestive tract, enhance physical strength, and regulate physiological functions.
blueberry
Characteristics: Blueberry is rich in polyphenolic compounds anthocyanins, which is a powerful antioxidant that protects the body from free radical damage and inhibits inflammation and allergies. Therefore, eating more blueberries is beneficial to the elderly.
cranberry
Characteristics: Cranberry is the red guard of the urinary tract. Cranberry contains proanthocyanidins (PACs), which can make E. coli unable to stay. In 1988, scientists first published that cranberry can resist bacterial adhesion, especially for women.
SOD
Characteristics: Superoxide Dismutase (SOD) is an enzyme that is the first line of anti-free radicals in the body and an antioxidant in the human body. A healthy normal person can produce nearly 5 million units of SOD per day to maintain the health of the body, but its output will decrease with age or due to disease, while the relative free radicals increase, which is easy to cause other viruses. Invasion and aging.
TAIWAN MASTER FOODS CO., LTD.
2-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List